Saturday,
23 March 2019
2004-20092009-20142014-2021

Contacts

National Focal Point:

Institution Contact person Job title Phone E-mail
Ministry of Finance Ieva Raboviča Communication Department, Senior Expert
(information and publicity)
67083880 ieva.rabovica@fm.gov.lv
Ministry of Finance Inga Vajevska
EU Funds Investments Management Department, Head of EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division 67083953 inga.vajevska@fm.gov.lv
Ministry of Finance Gita Tenisone
EU Funds Investments Management Department, Deputy Head of EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division 67095694 gita.tenisone@fm.gov.lv
Ministry of Finance Aija Paleja EU Funds Investments Management Department, EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division, Senior Expert
(programmes "Climate Change Mitigation, Adaptation and Environment", "Research and Scholarships" and "Local Development, Poverty Reduction and Cultural Cooperation")
67095663 aija.paleja@fm.gov.lv
Ministry of Finance Lauma Lazdina EU Funds Investments Management Department, EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division, Senior Expert
(programmes "International Police Cooperation and Combating Crime", "Business Development, Innovation and Small and Medium Entrepreneurs" un "Correctional Services")
67083928 lauma.lazdina@fm.gov.lv
Ministry of Finance Diana Bremsmite

EU Funds Investments Management Department, EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division, Senior Expert

(Fund for Bilateral Relations)
67083978   diana.bremsmite@fm.gov.lv

Programme Operators:

Programme Programme operator Contact person Job title Phone E-mail
Climate Change Mitigation, Adaptation and Environment Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development Solvita Ciganska Head of National and Foreign Support Instruments Division - Support Instruments Department 67026547 solvita.ciganska@varam.gov.lv
Local Development, Poverty Reduction and Cultural Cooperation Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development Solvita Ciganska Head of National and Foreign Support Instruments Division - Support Instruments Department 67026547 solvita.ciganska@varam.gov.lv
Business Development, Innovation and Small and Medium Entrepreneurs Investment and Development Agency of Latvia Jānis Ločmelis Head of European Funds Post-implementation Supervisory Department 67039448 janis.locmelis@liaa.gov.lv
Research and Education Ministry of Education and Science Antra Jansone Senior Expert of Higher Education, Science and Innovation Department 67047877 antra.jansone@izm.gov.lv
State Education Development Agency Irīna Stoļarova Head of International Cooperation Programme Unit - Management and External Cooperation Department 67785424 irina.stolarova@viaa.gov.lv
Correctional Services Ministry of Justice Agris Batalauskis Director of the Project Department 67036818 agris.batalauskis@tm.gov.lv
International Police Cooperation and Combating Crime Ministry of the Interior Santa Sproģe-Rimša Head of International Project Co-ordination Unit - European Affairs and International Co-operation Department 67219357 santa.sproge-rimsa@iem.gov.lv

Last changes:
22 March 2019

© Ministry of Finance. Info: grants@fm.gov.lv