All
programms
Research and Education
Local Development and Culture
International Police Cooperation
Active citizens fund
Correctional Services
Business Development
Climate and Environment
Fund for bilateral relations

Contacts

Research and Education


Antra Jansone

67047877

antra.jansone@izm.gov.lv

Ministry of Education and Science

Senior Expert of Higher Education, Science and Innovation Department

Elita Zondaka

67814400

elita.zondaka@viaa.gov.lv

State Education Development Agency

Deputy Director and Head of Research Funding Programme Department

Local Development


Solvita Ciganska

67026547

solvita.ciganska@varam.gov.lv

Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development

Head of National and Foreign Support Division – Support Instruments – Department

International Police Cooperation


Tija Rinmane

67219507

tija.rinmane@iem.gov.lv

Ministry of the Interior

Head of International Project Co-ordination Unit – European Affairs and International Co-operation Department

Active Citizens Fund


Programme Operator

Correctional Services


Agris Batalauskis

67036818

agris.batalauskis@tm.gov.lv

Ministry of Justice

Director of the Project Department

Business Development


Jānis Ločmelis

67039448

janis.locmelis@liaa.gov.lv

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia

Head of European Funds Post-implementation Supervisor Department

Climate and Environment


Solvita Ciganska

67026547

solvita.ciganska@varam.gov.lv

Ministry

Head of National and Foreign Support Instruments Division – Support Instruments Department

Fund for Bilateral Relations


Liene Ernestsone

67095577

liene.ernestsone@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

EU Funds Investments Managment Department, EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division, Senior Expert

Social Dialog – Decent Work


Trine Berggren

+4790255208

trine.berggren@innovasjonnorge.no

Norwegian public institution “Innovation Norway”

Programme Operator

Ministry of Finance


Ieva Gaigala

67083880

ieva.gaigala@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

Communications Department, Senior Expert

Inga Vajevska

67083953

inga.vajevska@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

EU Funds Investments Management Department, Head of EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division

Gita Tenisone

67095694

gita.tenisone@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

EU Funds Investments Management Department, Deputy Head of EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division

Aija Paleja

67095663

aija.paleja@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

EU Funds Investments Management Department, EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division, Senior Expert

Lauma Lazdiņa

67083928

lauma.lazdina@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

EU Funds Investments Management Department, EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Division, Senior Expert

Liene Ernestsone

67095577

liene.ernestsone@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

EU Funds Investments Management Department, EEA, Norway and Swiss Investments Divison, Senior Expert

Audit Authority


Jeļena Keirāne

67083926

jelena.keirane@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

Senior Expert of the EU Funds Audit Authority

Subscribe to news

Receive notifications of the latest contests, news and news events in programs that are important to you!

Report Irregularities

Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway have a zero-tolerance policy on corruption and mismanagement in the EEA and Norway Grants. We strongly encourage you to share your concerns and report suspected irregularities.